F is for First Timer: BeautyGeeks Debuts on The Shopping Channel with Upper Canada Soap

Avatar:
Janine
Author:
Publish date:
Social count:
16
UpperCanadaAllAboutHands

Staff's jealous again. She wants to be on the teevee. On The Shopping Channel, to be precise. But I need someone at the coffee shop while I'm on The Shopping Channel myself today, on behalf of Upper Canada Soap.

Upper Canada Soap is celebrating its 40th birthday this year. Established in 1969 with the production of just one soap, the company is proudly Canadian and makes all their bath and body products right here.

I'll be talking about Upper Canada's All About Hands, All About Feet, Moments Water Bead Diffusers (you have got to see these), Sea Spa collection, Freshly Cut bath and body, Upper Canada's Naturally (this line is 97% natural, and I'm obsessed with the Cranberry Moro Coarse Salt Scrub), and, also from the Naturally line, a set of five luxe, triple-milled soaps.

Wanna know more? Tune in at 3pm ET/noon PT or 8pm ET/5 pm PT, and visit theshoppingchannel.com.